Posted on Apr 27, 2021
Our annual Teachers College Rotary Awards of Excellence was introduced by Rotarian Dr. Ken Weaver. Dr. Joan Brewer, Dean of the Teachers College introduced each recipient of this year's awards, along with why each was nominated for their award:
  • Katherine Beckley
  • Stephanie Castillo
  • Johnathan Helfrich
  • Sister Mary Teresa Laville
  • Hannah Lingard
  • Tayler Loudermill
  • Evan Porter
  • Dalton Watts
It as easy to see why each was chosen as an outstanding Teachers College graduate.